Dumb, but Alive

July 17, 2009 at 5:04 pm Leave a comment

Hi! I’m Sally! I like toys, running around, and eating every little piece of hideous crap I find on the road. All of it! It’s all delicious.

This was really tasty!

Unfortunately, it made me projectile vomit and crap for more than 24 hours.  I went to the vet! For a whole day! And he put a needle in me! To replenish my fluids! But I nibbled it out–three times! Then I shat all over him! Poor vet. Then I barfed up another thing that looked just like this! But the lady and the man didn’t bring it home. I’m feeling much better now! I think I’ll go snarf around in the yard for some cat poo!

Stay tuned for a Sally related fundraiser for the SPCA, from whence she came. There will be prizes! Knitting! Good times! OMG I’m talking like the dog. Time to stop.

Entry filed under: Dogbloggery.

Back! Yarnie Goodness Saves the Day

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe to my words of wit

Email me

The Dame loves mail. Nigerian banking? Penis enlargement? I'm always up for that. Send it all to dameemma2 AT yahoo DOT com

Follow me on Twitter

I’m a Joiner


