A Present for You

December 19, 2009 at 10:29 am Leave a comment

Whoever you are.

This year, I made a lot of knits for Christmas gifts (photos to come–man, it’s hard to take indoor photos with my stupid camera). I’m never sure how to wrap hand knits. As well, certain members of my family will assume I bought their gift, and get all gnarly about only getting a hat for a gift.

So, this year, I’m going to wrap the knits in tissue, and slap one of these babies on there, then put it in a gift bag:

I did three colour variations on this (all these colours, but arrayed slightly differently), and it prints on a shipping label (Avery 8164).

Here is a pdf for you, if you’d like to do the same. Happy Holidays! Merry Christmas!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Stickin’ It to the (Cleaning) Man Magnificent Obsession

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe to my words of wit

Email me

The Dame loves mail. Nigerian banking? Penis enlargement? I'm always up for that. Send it all to dameemma2 AT yahoo DOT com

Follow me on Twitter

I’m a Joiner


